EXPERT TOUR & PLANETARY WINE TASTING PARTY

Play Video

 

Expert Tour to Moscow / Lviv / HK Gardens
followed by… The Planetary Wine Tasting Party
The Hong Kong event is supported by osagė@osage

 

– Live streaming event on Zoom and Youtube –  

13 September 2020, Sun

Tour: 18:00 – 18:45 HKT / 12:00 – 12:45 CET

Party: 18:30 – 20:30 HKT / 12:30 – 14:30 CET

 

Zoom Meeting ID: 979 0841 4342  

Password: 120973

 

A specially invited group of artists, scholars, curators and engineers will come together at Osage Gallery with their favorite wine for a friendly remote-sensory experience. Following a 45 minutes of Ars Electronica-led Expert tour of Gardens at Moscow, Lviv and Hong Kong, the event will run as a casual mingling where the participants can share their experiences with the virtual audience who will join us via their own screens and microphones. Come join us in the comfort of your own venue with a glass of wine! (The on-ground gathering is via invitation only due to social distancing measures, but we invite everyone to join our LIVE event via Zoom to have a drink with us)

See you there!

 

 

CREDITS:
Host: osagė@osage
Moderator: Maurice BENAYOUN
Coordinator: Ann MAK
Production: Osage Art Foundation, NeuroDesign Lab, ACIM, SCM
Music: LEINO, Olli Tapio

Venue: Osage Gallery Hong Kong